Comments   |   Downloads, Featured, New Release, News

KILLWHITNEYDEAD have decided to release a digital collection for the 2012 holiday season showcasing their 10 years as a group. Entitled, “Greatest Bloody Hits: A Decade Of Debauchery (2002-2012)” is comprised of 21 tracks and is intended as an introductory piece for new fans.  It contains tracks from all of the band’s releases plus their cover of Seaweed’s “Baggage” and new demo track “Sound The Alarms” taken from the forthcoming new album “Suffer My Wrath” which is long delayed but due out in early 2013.  “Greatest Bloody Hits: A Decade Of Debauchery (2002-2012)” is due for release in November 2012.

Tracks to be contained on the collection are as follows:

01 Put a Sock In It
02 Let Me Give You A Hand Throwing Yourself Out
03 Just When You Thought I Was Listening
04 Words Don’t Last Forever Your Wounds Will
05 I’m Just One Girl I Can’t F*ck The Whole World
06 Time To Teach Her A Lesson Called “Replaceable”
07 No Sense Doing It If You Don’t Look Good
08 Save Your Sermons For Sunday So I Can Sleep This Night Off
9 If I Told You I Loved You Would I Get It Any Faster?
10 I’m Metal, But I Get The Blues Like Everyone Else
11 You Smell Excited
12 I Didn’t Know “I Love You” Came With A Knife In The Back
13 The Fine & Subtle Art of Deception
14 She Didn’t Look Like She Had A Disease
15 Love Is Like A Mouth Full Of Broken Glass
16 If It Ain’t Johnny Cash It Ain’t Country
17 Hold Me Closer Tony Danza
18 Starring Robert Downey Jr. As “The Addict”
19 Merry Axemas
20 Baggage (Seaweed Cover)
21 Sound The Alarms (New Track – Demo Version)